Schools + Partners

We are proud to partner with the most reputable schools, agencies and suppliers in Western Canada. In 2011, Club ESL & Discover Canada Tours proudly became an Honorary Associate Member of Languages Canada. We are proud to be the only student travel tour & activity company in Western Canada to have been issued this distinction.

ESL Schools & Colleges

School Location Website Phone
Art Institute Vancouver www.artinstitutes.edu 604-683-9200
Berlitz Vancouver www.berlitz.ca 604-685-9331
CCEL Vancouver www.canada-english.com 604-688-9366
CET Vancouver www.cetvancouver.com 604-669-2930
Come Together Vancouver www.ctvancouverenglishschool.com 604-358-7292
CSLI Vancouver www.csli.com 604-683-8667
CWA Vancouver www.cwacanada.com 604-622-4446
EC Vancouver www.ecenglish.com 604-683-1199
EF Vancouver www.ef.com 604-633-0505
Embassy CES Victoria www.embassyces.com 250-381-6630
Eurocentres Vancouver www.languagecanada.com 604-688-7942
Executive Victoria www.executive-esl.com 250-590-2463
GEOS Vancouver www.geosvancouver.com 604-684-6407
GEOS Victoria www.geosvictoria.com 250-382-1196
Global Village Vancouver www.gvenglish.com 604-684-2112
Global Village Victoria www.gvenglish.com 250-384-2199
ILAC Vancouver www.ilac.com 604-484-6660
ITD Vancouver www.itdcanada.ca 604-339-4814
iTTTi Vancouver www.ittti.ca 604-681-5550
Inlingua Vancouver www.inlinguavancouver.com 604-605-0960
KGIC Vancouver www.kgic.ca 604-608-1135
KGIC Victoria www.kgic.ca 250-383-5464
Pan Pacific Vancouver www.panpacificcollege.com 604-683-7778
Pera Collega Vancouver www.peracollege.ca 604-689-7372
PGIC Vancouver www.pgic.ca 604-687-3586
PGIC Victoria www.pgic.ca 250-414-0111
SEC Vancouver www.sec-canada.com 604-678-8148
SGIC Vancouver www.sgiccanada.com 604-605-0220
SOL Vancouver www.solschools.com 604-647-1011
Sprott Shaw Vancouver www.sprottshaw.com 604-683-7400
St Giles Vancouver www.stgiles-international.com 604-685-0291
Stewart College Victoria www.stewartcollege.com 250-388-7774
Tamwood Vancouver www.tamwood.com 604-681-9903
VanWest Vancouver www.vanwest.com 604-731-5256
VEC Vancouver www.vec.ca 604-687-1600
VIC Vancouver www.vicenglish.com 604-893-8423
VGC Vancouver www.vgc.ca 604-688-9057
CAC Vancouver www.cacenglish.com 604-844-7660
Zoni Vancouver www.zoni.com 604-687-7000

Universities

School Location Website Phone number
Capilano North Vancouver www.capilanou.ca 604-986-1911
Fairleigh Dickinson Vancouver www.fdu.edu 604-682-8112
UBC Vancouver www.ubc.ca 604-822-2211
SFU Vancouver www.sfu.ca 778-782-3111
VIU Nanaimo www.viu.ca 250-753-3245
UVIC Victoria www.uvic.ca 250-721-7211

School Districts

Agency Location Website Phone number
School District 8 Kootenay Lake www.sd8.bc.ca 250-352-6681
School District 22 Vernon www.sd22.bc.ca 250-542-3331
School District 35 Langley www.sd35.bc.ca 604-534-7891
School District 36 Surrey www.sd36.bc.ca 604-596-7733
School District 41 Burnaby www.sd41.bc.ca 604-296-6900
School District 62 Sooke www.sd62.bc.ca 250-475-3212
School District 68 Nanaimo – Ladysmith www.sd68.bc.ca 250 754-5521
School District 69 Qualicum www.sd69.bc.ca 250-248-4241
School District 79 Cowichan Valley www.sd79.bc.ca 250-748-0321

Student Agencies

Agency Location Website Phone number
Angel Destinations Vancouver www.angeldestinations.com 604-921-1935
Blue Ocean Vancouver www.bointl.com 604-454-0077
CEES Victoria www.ceescanada.com 604-689-8128
Canada Intercambio Vancouver www.canadaintercambio.com 604-568-0015
Cypress Intercambio Vancouver www.cypressintercambio.com 604-568-5108
Experience Education Vancouver www.vancouverinternships.ca 604-569-1110
ESL Explorer Vancouver www.eslexplorer.com +1 866-892-3759
First Choice International North Vancouver www.fciplacement.com 604-984-0868
Internex Vancouver www.internexworld.com 604-662-8149
Last Resort Vancouver www.lastresort.co.jp 604-688-6046
StepWest Vancouver www.stepwest.ca 604-568-5570
UvanU Vancouver www.uvanu.com 604-682-7308

Travel Agencies

Agency Location Website Phone number
Flight Centre Various www.flightcentre.ca 1-877-697-5302
H-I-S Canada Vancouver www.his-canada.com 604-646-3756
Norman Tours Victoria www.normantours.com 250-380-1400
Travel Cuts Various www.travelcuts.com 1-800-667-2887